Calendar

February – all month 8th Annual Practice-a-thon Fundraiser
Monday, February 18 Student recitals, 7 & 8 pm
Saturday, March 16 ZCM/GFWC Zion Woman’s Club Spring Fundraiser and Luncheon
Monday, March 18 Student recitals, 7 & 8 pm
Monday, April 15 Honors Recital, 7:00 pm
Friday, April 19 Good Friday, no lessons
Monday, May 13, 20 Student Recitals, 7 & 8 pm
Saturday, May 18, 25 Final Exams
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day, no lessons
Monday, June 3 Commencement & Awards Ceremony 7:00 pm lineup, 7:30 pm program
TBD June ZCM performs at Zion Farmer’s Market
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday, no lessons

Download Calendar Here:

2018-19 Calendar